国际特定标准 - IFS FOOD

picturesIFS Standards are uniform food, product and service standards. They ensure that IFS-certified companies produce a product or provide a service that complies with customer specifications, while continually working on process improvements.

IFS was founded in 2003 under the name International Food Standard. Since then the company, which records an annual growth of 10,9 percent, has expanded its range by six further standards and operates globally.
IFS成立于2003年,全称为International Food Standard。IFS自成立起每年以10.9%速率增长,其产品范围扩大了6个标准,并在全球运营。

All IFS-related information is published in five primary languages: German, English, Spanish, French and Italian. IFS aims to ensure comparability and transparency for the consumer throughout the entire supply chain, and to reduce costs for suppliers and retailers. These goals are implemented not only by the IFS team, but also by the IFS board and the ITC (IFS Technical Committee).
所有与IFS有关的信息都以五种主要语言出版:德语,英语,西班牙语,法语和意大利语。 IFS旨在确保整个供应链中消费者的可比性和透明度,并降低供应商和零售商的成本。这些目标不仅由IFS团队实施,还由IFS董事会和ITC(IFS技术委员会)负责实施。

8 standards 8个标准
16,800 certificates per year 每年16800份证书
110 certification bodies 110个认证机构
1,150 auditors 1150名审核员
90 countries on 4 continents 遍布四大洲90个国家
28 employees 28名员工
Decisions made by ITC, board, team 由ITC,董事会,团队共同决议。